top of page

Suwannee Democrats

SCDP Officers

SCDP Officers

Laura Jorgensen


Harold Williams

Vice Chair

Committee Statesman

Marty Roberts


Devin Hardin


Jean Ekhoff

Committee Stateswoman

“For, if liberty and equality, as some persons suppose, are chiefly to be found in a democracy, they will be attained when all persons alike share in the government to the utmost.”

bottom of page